Associazione Internazionale IDROGEOLOGI
Sezione italiana

Gruppi di lavoro

Partecipanti

# Nome Cognome email Appartenenza
1  Paolo     Cerutti  paolo.cerutti@ecotercpa.it  ECOTER CPA Srl
2  Antonio  Dematteis  dematteis@seaconsult.eu  SEA Consulting S.r.l.
3

Alessandro

 Gargini   alessandro.gargini@unibo.it   Università di Bologna Alma Mater Studiorum
4  Maria Elena    Governa   maria.governa@regione.piemonte.it  Regione Piemonte, Settore acque
5

 Federico

 Marchionatti   federico.marchionatti@gmail.com   Politecnico di Torino
6  Maria Elena     Parisi   maria-elena.parisi@ltf-sas.com  LTF SAS, Galleria Ferroviaria Torino-Lione
7

Paolo 

 Perello   perello@gdpconsultants.eu   GDP Consultant S.r.l.
8 Marco  Petitta   marco.petitta@uniroma1.it  Università di Roma "La Sapienza"
9

Massimiliano 

 Petricig   massimiliano.petricig@regione.piemonte.it   Regione Piemonte, Settore Acque
10

Maurizio

 Polemio   m.polemio@ba.irpi.cnr.it   CNR IRPI - Bari
11

Giona

 Preisig   giona.preisig@unine.ch   Université de Neuchatel, CH
12

Luca 

 Ranfagni   l.ranfagni@arpat.toscana.it   ARPA Toscana- Settore VIA/VAS
13

Giovanni  

 Ricci 

 gri@geodata.it 

 Geodata S.p.A.
14  Stefan   Skuk   stefan.skuk@bbt-se.com   BBT SE, Galleria di Base del Brennero
15  Riccardo   Torri   torri@seaconsult.eu   SEA Consulting S.r.l.
16  Valentina   Vincenzi   vincenzi.vale@gmail.com  geologo, libero professionista
17  Marco   Tallini   marco.tallini@univaq.it   Università dell'Acquila, Dip. Ing. Civ. Arch. Amb.